Posted by: Jon | January 29, 2008

MIA: WGG writers!

strat

Dear Loyal WGG Readers,

We would like to apologize for the lack of posts over the past month and just want everyone to know that the blog is indeed still up and running and will continue to stay that way. We are alive and well, but I know that myself and Gerry have been extremely busy over the past few weeks! We just want everyone to know that we’ve got some cool posts planned for the next month and we appreciate all the comments and support!

Jon

Worship Guitar Guy Blog

Responses

  1. Good to hear. I enjoy reading this blog!

  2. Woo hoo!

  3. Glad to hear it!

  4. Wheww!!! Thought that I had lost yet another GREAT blog… thanks for the update, lifesavers.

  5. I agree I found this blog a couple of months ago and noticed that it seemed dead. Glad to hear you will be posting once again. This is a great resource and inspiration to fellow guitar players.

  6. Hey Jon,

    Glad you’re back!

    David Guion

    one24worship.com

  7. could you fix the tab links in the UK riffs section the mp3’s work but no tabs

  8. Um… “the next month” is almost over. Where are these cool posts? I don’t even play guitar and I’m curious. 😛

  9. Hey, I’ve been reading your blog it’s great as I’m just starting to enter into the worship guitar ministry. I’m looking forward to the cool posts in the next month.

  10. I’m still waiting to for the new content. When should we accept to see some new stuff?

  11. dude, still waiting man…looking forward to it!
    m

  12. you guys are terrible liars…I know for a fact that neither of you have lives…I’m going to take over this blog…it’s going to be a tribute to metal guitar players and double kick drum enthusiasts….everything you never wanted to know about Dream Theater….you’re welcome.

  13. Hey, Donnie, I could most certainly help you take over this blog. What do you say we stage a coup??


Leave a Reply

Categories

